Part of the Fashion show!

Hello everybody! On Feb 6, I attended the bloggers event fashion show at Alexis Suitcase, I was so happy to see all those amazing Vintages Items of all the designer brands that they carry, you name it, Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Prada, Valentino, Gucci, Burberry, Ferragamo, Bally, Escada, Kate Spade, Michael Kors, Marc Jacob and a lot more of timeless items, you couldn’t find somewhere elseJ. Which is I Love, cannot forget to mention about the beautiful coats (one of my favorite collection). I’m impressed and love how organized they are. If some of you who love the pieces of vintage and timeless, this’s the right place to shop. I didn’t take much of the Photo, too busy looked around and excited to see the timeless gorgeous items are. Here are some of the pictures we took of vintages Bags on the Models and of course my outfit.

You’ve got to love these Vintage old colorful mini Chanel.

Me and other two beautiful bloggers from blushingblack.com and indigaleyiah.wordwress.com – I wish I could take a picture with everyone but it hard to do when you having fun.

My husband and I..

Thank you for stopping by and reading everybody! I hope you guys are have a great week startJ. Xoxoxox.

What I’m wearing: Dress ; Gift, Shoes – Nine West, Bag – Chanel.

Leave a Reply

